Sausage Rolls - Glutafin Pasta
Bulldog Clip

Fresh Bread Easter Ordering 2019

Date: Friday 5th April 2019

 

With Easter fast approaching, we wanted to make you are aware of our Fresh Bread ordering times. Fresh white Fresh Seeded and fresh brown will be delivered each week, but there are some changes to the usual schedule.

Please see the table below for the Glutafin Fresh White and Fresh Brown Easter delivery times.

Product

Order Cut Off

Delivery Date

Glutafin Fresh White

Friday 12th April 2pm

Wed 17th April

 

Friday 19th April 2pm

Wed 24th April

 

Tuesday 23rd April 10am

Fri 26th April

 

Tuesday 30th April 10am

Friday 3rd May

 

Friday 3rd May 2pm

Wed 8th May

     

Glutafin Fresh Brown

Friday 12th April 2pm

Wed 17th April

 

Friday 19th April 2pm

Wed 24th April

 

Friday 3rd May 2pm

Wed 8th May

 

Friday 10th May 2pm

Wed 15th May

     

Glutafin Fresh Seeded

Friday 12th April 2pm

Wed 17th April

 

Friday 19th April 2pm

Wed 24th April

 

Friday 3rd May 2pm

Wed 8th May

 

Friday 10th May 2pm

Wed 15th May

Please contact us if you have any questions, you can call our careline on 0800 988 2470 or e-mail us at glutenfree@glutafin.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Kind Regards,

 

The Glutafin Team.

Your Comments

There are no comments for this article at the moment. To add a comment join or log in and then add your comment.

Herbs - Glutafin
Back to Top